Board of Directors

Since 1939 SVEC has been Energizing Our Communities.

Our mission at Sequachee Valley Electric Cooperative is to provide safe, reliable, affordable electricity to our members and to empower the communities we serve.

Mike Jordan, District 5, Chairman
Roger Powell, District 4, Vice-Chairman
Judy Fults, District 6, Secretary/Treasurer


















Bob Sherrill, District 1
Randy Gilliam, District 2
Bobby Gravitt, District 3


















Jerry Don Thomas, District 7
Daniel Davenport, District 8
Billy Gaston, District 9


















Johnny Nale, District 10
Travis Smith, District 11



















Dates of 2019 Board Meetings

Board Governance